Performers
Glymph

Suffolk Festival of Performing Arts

Committee Members

Chair:

Angela Chillingworth

chair@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

General Secretary:

Kate Thompson

enquiries@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

Treasurer:

Wendy Shorrock

treasurer@suffolk-festival.org.uk

07802 920582

Festival Safeguarding Officer:

Cheryl Pethybridge safeguarding@suffolk-festival.org.uk  

Dance Secretary:

Gillian Peck

dance@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

Speech Secretaries: (& Speech Trophies)

Gwyneth Rapsey,

Jane de Beer

speech@suffolk-festival.org.uk

01473 729924

01449 781594

Venues Secretary: Vacancy  

 

Concert Secretary:

Zoe Todd

concertsec@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

   

 

 

Non-Committee

Music Secretaries: Tom Simpson &
Tim Beech (Vocal)

music@suffolk-festival.org.uk

vocal@suffolk-festival.org.uk

Adjudicator Secretary:

Richard Chilvers

 
Marketing Secretary Barbara Lines  
Volunteers Secretary    
Entries Secretary/IT support Tom Simpson & Jane Bellingham  

 

 Advisors

Piano Section:

Marina Korneva

String Section:

Helen Farrell

Vocal Section:

Zoe Todd

Trophy Secretaries

Speech Trophy Secretary:

Gwyneth Rapsey

speechtrophies@suffolk-festival.org.uk

01473 729924

Music & Dance Trophy Secretary:

Gill Reidy

musictrophies@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

Technical Support

IT Manager

Graham Shorrock 

webmaster@suffolk-festival.org.uk

07742 028252

Emergency Contact Numbers (Only during the festival)

All sections except Speech

07493 167940

Speech

075300 79756

Festival EMAIL       enquiries@suffolk-festival.org.uk

 

 

 



Glymph